Is this another spam trick to get you to reply saying 'hello what?' to
the sender to ID active email accounts? or am I getting paranoid :)
C.
On Wed, 2002-10-23 at 12:12, Webmaster - hosting365.ie wrote:
> Hi John,
>> Can you give me an idea of your availability for a meeting and brief
> chat?
>> Do not hesitate to contact me if I can be of any further assistance,
>> Best regards,
> Stephen Mc Carron
>> ----------------------------------------
> www.hosting365.ie
> www.servers365.ie
> www.register365.ie
> www.scoileanna.com - Educational Host
>http://forum.hosting365.ie>> Phone: 1800 365 965
> Fax: 01 276 3347
> Email: sales at hosting365.ie>> 365 Hosting Ltd.
> Unit 52, Southern Cross Business Park
> Bray, Co. Wicklow, Ireland
>>> --
> Irish Linux Users' Group: ilug at linux.ie>http://www.linux.ie/mailman/listinfo/ilug for (un)subscription information.
> List maintainer: listmaster at linux.ie>--
Colin Nevin,
Software Engineer,
Merit Solutions Ltd. (Dublin),
5 Goatstown Cross,
Dublin 14.
------------------------------------------
Printed using 100% recycled electrons.
Maintained by the ILUG website team. The aim of Linux.ie is to
support and help commercial and private users of Linux in Ireland. You can
display ILUG news in your own webpages, read backend
information to find out how. Networking services kindly provided by HEAnet, server kindly donated by
Dell. Linux is a trademark of Linus Torvalds,
used with permission. No penguins were harmed in the production or maintenance
of this highly praised website. Looking for the
Indian Linux Users' Group? Try here. If you've read all this and aren't a lawyer: you should be!