Something tells me that someone has had their email account compromised.
On Mon, Oct 26, 2009 at 5:04 PM, Pat Rice <patrick.j.rice at gmail.com> wrote:
> <DIV>Dear friend,<BR>I am willing to give you a big surprise. I found
> a website: www.ollsu.com last week. They mainly sell phones ,
> laptops, tvs ,digital cameras and motorbikes. I ordered a tv . now I
> have got the product after 5 days. Its quality is very good.<BR>By the
> way, they only sell new and original products and their products have
> international warranty. Now , they are promoting their products, so
> the prices are very competitives. If you need these products, you can
> have a look. Don not miss the good chance !<BR>Best wishes! </DIV>
> --
> Irish Linux Users' Group mailing list
> About this list : http://mail.linux.ie/mailman/listinfo/ilug> Who we are : http://www.linux.ie/> Where we are : http://www.linux.ie/map/>
Maintained by the ILUG website team. The aim of Linux.ie is to
support and help commercial and private users of Linux in Ireland. You can
display ILUG news in your own webpages, read backend
information to find out how. Networking services kindly provided by HEAnet, server kindly donated by
Dell. Linux is a trademark of Linus Torvalds,
used with permission. No penguins were harmed in the production or maintenance
of this highly praised website. Looking for the
Indian Linux Users' Group? Try here. If you've read all this and aren't a lawyer: you should be!