is this for real? it looks very suspisciously like one of those "$25,000,000
transfered to your bank account" things
spam is getting very surreal these days
On Tuesday 17 September 2002 17:27, you wrote:
> CALL FOR PAPERS AND PARTICIPATION AT SSGRR CONFERENCES IN YEAR 2003
> The SSGRR (Scuola Superiore G Reiss Romoli) Congress Center,
> Telecom Italia Learning Services, L'Aquila (near Rome), ITALY
> (www.ssgrr.it).
>> Respected Dr.
> ...
Maintained by the ILUG website team. The aim of Linux.ie is to
support and help commercial and private users of Linux in Ireland. You can
display ILUG news in your own webpages, read backend
information to find out how. Networking services kindly provided by HEAnet, server kindly donated by
Dell. Linux is a trademark of Linus Torvalds,
used with permission. No penguins were harmed in the production or maintenance
of this highly praised website. Looking for the
Indian Linux Users' Group? Try here. If you've read all this and aren't a lawyer: you should be!